The First Post

Welcome to my Photography blog …. ( I wait for the loud cheers die down )

I know what your thinking … “ how many more photo blog`s can there be ” or ” I hope this is something different

Am I going to tell you that this blog will change your life or that I personally have a unique insight into all things photographic ……err…. ..NO

My intent for this blog is to post some of my recent and maybe not so recent forays into photographic image creation ( or snapshots ).

I hope you enjoy the posts and tell all your friends and dont forget to leave comments ( only nice ones …I`m sensitive )

ATB Karl

2 thoughts on “The First Post

  1. Good one Karl,

    Hope it grows into something great!

    I’ve just added a blog page to my site as well. I often wonder what I’ve got to say that people would want to listen to, be a good chance to find out.

    Good Luck

    Ken

Leave a Reply

